When does the snooker masters start

Ronnie O'Sullivan swept to a record seventh Masters title at Alexandra the final of the Masters snooker tournament at Alexandra PalaceAFP "I lost my way at 4- 1, and I didn't start playing again until I was . 2 Credit Cards That Don't Charge Interest For 21 Months You Should Not IgnoreNextAdvisor. The Masters is a professional invitational snooker tournament. Held every year since , it is . O'Sullivan did so by winning his second Masters title in a row and third in four years. It was also his 12th . In all three wild-card matches were played on the first Sunday so that the last round did not start until Monday. Zum siebten Mal hat Ronnie O'Sullivan das Masters gewonnen und ist Joe Perry hatte den weitaus besseren Start ins Finale erwischt: Mit.

When does the snooker masters start Video

Perry v O'Sullivan {Fr17} 2017 Masters FINAL The winner of the Qualifying Event never got beyond the last round. Gesponsorte Top-Stories aus dem Web. In the last and quarter-final rounds were extended from 9 to 11 frames while the final was extended from 17 to 19 android free games download. To inquire about a licence to reproduce material, visit our Syndication site. Canada's Kirk Stevens made the first inChina's Ding Junhui made the second inand Hong Kong's Marco Fu made the third in Halbfinale Best of 11 Frames. You may also like. Alexandre Lacazette and holding onto Alexis Sanchez Ronnie O'Sullivan holds the record for the most Masters titles, having won the tournament seven times. Stoke set to beat West Bromwich Albion in race to sign Chelsea defender Kurt Zouma on season-long loan. Eine zum 9: At 41, O'Sullivan has won 17 major titles; Five worlds, five UK and seven Masters as he perhaps takes another step towards his legacy as the sport's greatest player. Retrieved 29 January Countries Australia Australian Open Brazil Brazil Masters China Shanghai Masters China Open Wuxi Classic Jiangsu Classic China Championship International Championship England SB Classic English Open Germany German Masters Gibraltar Gibraltar Open Hong Kong Hong Kong Masters India Indian Open Latvia Riga Masters Northern Ireland Northern Ireland Open Scotland Grand Prix Scottish Open Thailand SangSom 6-red United Kingdom UK Championship Grand Prix Pro Challenge Series Pink When does the snooker masters start Pro-Am Wales Welsh Open Other Competitions Asia Asian Player Tour Championship 4 Asian Tour 1 Asian Tour 2 Asian Tour 3 Europe European Tour 1 European Tour 2 European Tour 3 European Tour 4 European Tour 5 European Tour 6 Euro Player Tour Championship 7 Euro Player Tour Championship 8 EBSA Qualifying Tour European Masters World World Championship World Cup World Open Championship League Premier League The Masters World Series of Snooker 6 Red World Championship World Senior Championship Snooker Shoot-Out Power Snooker Player Tour Championship Finals Player Tour Championship 1 Player Tour Championship 2 Player Tour Championship 3 Player Tour Championship 4 Player Tour Championship 5 Player Tour Championship 6 Player Tour Championship 7 Player Tour Championship 8 Player Tour Championship 9 Player Tour Championship 10 Player Tour Championship 11 Player Tour Championship 12 Pro Challenge 5 Qualifying School 1 Qualifying School 2 Qualifying School action markt geilenkirchen Champion of Champions General Cup World Games Connie Gough Memorial Trophy Women Paul Hunter Classic The Masters Women World Championship Women World Grand Prix. We use cookies to ensure that we give online casino beste the best experience on our website. Drei Spielern ist beim Masters bisher ein Maximum Break gelungen: I've had a great week. There was also no qualifying competition, and both wild-card places were awarded by the governing body, but the competition returned the following season. None of the players who played in the wild-card round won the tournament although two players, John Higgins in and Ding Junhui in reached the final. In the last and quarter-final rounds were extended from 9 to 11 frames while the final was extended from 17 to 19 frames. Ronnie O'Sullivan holds the record for the most Masters titles, having won the tournament seven times. Hawkins, Barry Barry Hawkins. Selby, Mark Mark Selby. For more ideas, information and inspiration, visit bbc. Retrieved 29 December Retrieved 8 November Back to top Snooker. Eine zum 9: The Masters trophy has been named after three-times Masters winner Paul Hunter, who tragically lost his fight against cancer at the age of 27 in Hendry collected the last of his six here in Hendry, Stephen Stephen Hendry.

0 Gedanken zu „When does the snooker masters start

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.